Committees

Our Home Owners Association only works with the assistance of its owners.  If you see a committee that needs volunteers, and you can help, please contact someone on that committee and volunteer.  We are a self governed HOA, which keeps your dues low.  We can only do that with your help!  The time commitment is small, and with adequate help in each area, it can be fun and easy.

Architecture Committee:

cv-architecture@googlegroups.com

Chair:  Stewart Tagg, swowls@gmail.com

Donna Cohen, cohendsa@gmail.com

CC&Rs & Rules Compliance Form

Architectural Review Form

Secretary: 

Monica Stewart  253-653-5408

Assistant Secretary:

Maureen Hill  618-554-3800

Assistant Treasurer:

Dorothea Park  315-404-5893

Audit:

Len Carlson (520) 648-7007, carlsonl@wra.net.

Budget/Finance:

Len Carlson, Chair, carlsonl@wra.net.,  (520) 648-7007

Nora Mena, 360-790-6517

Green Valley Council Representatives:

Dick Kasper, rkasper2@cox.net, (520) 393-3975

Alternate:

Eileen Buckel, eileenrf@yahoo.com, (520) 990-6647

Grounds Committee:

Bill Keranen

Holiday Decorations:  

Kirk and Laurie McQuillen, Paul and Nora Mena, & Susan Burch

Newsletter:

Dick Kasper, rkasper2@cox.net, (520) 393-3975

Nominating:

Vacant

Real Estate Compliance:

Diana Melby, Diana@tenthm.com. 402-689-4197

Resident Action Committee: 

Donna Cohen, Chair, cohendsa@gmail.com, 917-783-1733

Resident Concern Report Form

Social Committee:

Nora Mena, Co-chair, treasurer.continentalvistasgvv@gmail.com  360-790-6517

Mary Beth Stensgard, Co-chair, wmbstensgard@gmail.com  715-505-3079

Streets Committee:

Chair, Barry Berezowsky, bererose@me.com

Treasurer:

Nora Mena, treasurer.continentalvistasgvv@gmail.com  360-790-6517

Webmaster:

Eileen Buckel, eileenrf@yahoo.com, (520) 990-6647

Welcoming Committee:

Betsy Lloyd, 520-971-5043, betsyrlloyd@gmail.com

Rex and Anne Derr, rexandanne60@gmail.com,

360-701-9956 (Rex)  360-701-9954 (Anne)

Neighborhood Watch and Safety

Bob Taylor, 607-351-0532, RKTaylor38@gmail.com

Neighborhood 9, 1072-1093 S. Paseo del Prado, 805-822 Hermosa Place, 525-784 and 611-675 W. Vista Hermosa Dr.

Barbara Southard (9), barduke959@gmail.com, 603-986-6798

Richard Borstad (9), rborstad@yahoo.com, 648-3320

Neighborhood 8, 990 W. Camino Guarina, 1048 and 1056 S. Paseo del Prado, 899-968 S. Las Lomas Circle

Betsy Relin (8), 908 Las Lomas Circle, 373-5631,

mrelin@Rochester.rr.com

Vacant

Neighborhood 7, 900-958 W. Camino Guarina

Bill Keranen (7), 927 W. Camino Guarina, jbkeranen@aol.com, 398-6163

Kay Albrecht (7), Gkalbrecht40@cox.net, 307-7388

Neighborhood 6, 901-943 S. Placita Guarina, 849-882 and 965-983 S. Camino Guarina

Carolanne Hardwicke (6), 931 S. Placita Guarina, 408-768-9171, carolannb@yahoo.com

Neighborhood 5, 812-855 W. Paseo del Prado, 1013-1040 S. Paseo del Prado and 801-873 W. Bella Vista Drive

Dorothea Park (5), 849 W. Paseo del Prado, 315-404-4893

John & Carole Pilgrim (5), 818 W. Paseo del Prado,

393-8579, Johnapilg@gmail.com

Neighborhood 4, 706-790 W. Paraiso Place and 755-787 W. Bella Vista Drive

Vacant

Neighborhood 3, 705-765 W. Paseo del Prado and 1001-1081 S. Horizonte Place

John Cox (3), epc54@aol.com, 610-213-5553

Vell Moder (3), vellmoder@gmail.com, 625-1661

Neighborhood 2, 500-590 W. Ocotillo Place

Dennis & Sue Betz (2), 734-834-4293, dsbetz89@yahoo.com

Neighborhood 1, 500-647 W. Paseo del Prado and 635-665 W. Redondo Place

Gary Kissinger (1) 641 W. Redondo Place, 625-2204, gkissinger@cox.net

Jan Van Englehoven (1) 530 W. Paseo del Prado, 480-292-8198, janvan19415@gmail.com

For Board of Directors, see Board of Directors page

Trash and Recycling Service:

Titan Recycle and Trash, 520-382-1009

Leave a Reply