Committees

Our Home Owners Association only works with the assistance of its owners.  If you see a committee that needs volunteers, and you can help, please contact someone on that committee and volunteer.  We are a self governed HOA, which keeps your dues low.  We can only do that with your help!  The time commitment is small, and with adequate help in each area, it can be fun and easy.

Architecture Committee:

Gary Sullivan, Chair, gksafton@aol.com, 399-3640

Assistant Treasurer:

Dorothea Park, (315) 404-7947

Budget/Finance:

Len Carlson, Chair, Carlson.Katherine@gmail.com, (520) 648-7007

Green Valley Council Representatives:

Dick Kasper, rkasper2@cox.net, (520) 393-3975

Alternate:

Eileen Buckel, eileenrf@yahoo.com, (520) 990-6647

Holiday Decorations:

Adele Jenkins, 406-313-7260

Judy Model, 734-780-5289

Newsletter:

Dick Kasper, rkasper2@cox.net, (520) 393-3975

Webmaster:

Eileen Buckel, eileenrf@yahoo.com, (520) 990-6647

Nominating:

Joe & Shirley Sovis, 989-798-6130

Real Estate Compliance:

Barbara Southard (9), barduke959@gmail.com, 603-986-6798

Social Committee:

Betsy Lloyd, Co-Chair, 520-971-5043

Judy Kasper, Co-Chair, 520-393-3975

Welcoming Committee:

John & Sandy Lewis, jblewis1982@gmail.com, sandylewisbiz@gmail.com, 830-285-5600

Grounds & Arroyos Committee:

Steve Jacobsen, Chair, stevejake47@gmail.com., 563-380-6540

Larry Coffin, 520-648-2266

Grounds Area Contacts:

Color codes match area map  CVPOA Grounds Map

YELLOW Area 1

Don Chisman, (W) grammac@charter.net, 207-2186 (winter)

Tom Packer (S), 866-3234

GREEN Area 2

Don Kinder, (W) dmkinder@gmail.com. 398-7628 (winter)

Larry Coffin, (S), coffinlarry1@juno.com, 648-2266 (summer)

ORANGE/RED Area 3

Jim Jordan, 625-9190, jamajordan@juno.com (summer)

Marilyn & Bill Harpring, azharps@aol.com, 777-3610 (winter)

PINK Area 4

Bill Keranen, (S), jbkeranen@aol.com, 398-6163

Joe Sovis, (W), farawayjoes937@gmail.com, 989-798-6130

BLUE Area 5

Herb Rubenstein, (W), herbrubenstein@gmail.com, 407-6967

PURPLE/WHITE Area 6

Sue Palfrey, stpalfrey@gmail.com, 909-4693

Neighborhood Watch and Safety

Bill Jessberger, Chair, jessberger1939@gmail.com, 300-5653

Neighborhood 9, 1072-1093 S. Paseo del Prado, 805-822 Hermosa Place, 525-784 and 611-675 W. Vista Hermosa Dr.

Barbara Southard (9), barduke959@gmail.com, 603-986-6798

Richard Borstad (9), rborstad@yahoo.com, 648-3320

Neighborhood 8, 990 W. Camino Guarina, 1048 and 1056 S. Paseo del Prado, 899-968 S. Las Lomas Circle

Betsy Relin (8), 908 Las Lomas Circle, 373-5631,

mrelin@Rochester.rr.com

Kathee Richter, 963 W. Las Lomas Circle, 425-623-5139, richterkathee@gmail.com

Neighborhood 7, 900-958 W. Camino Guarina

Bill Keranen (7), jbkeranen@aol.com, 398-6163

Darlene Feil (7), vfeil@cox.net, 399-3760

Kay Albrecht (7), Gkalbrecht40@cox.net, 307-7388

Neighborhood 6, 901-943 S. Placita Guarina, 849-882 and 965-983 S. Camino Guarina

Jerry Marrion (6), gemers@earthlink.net. 625-0094

Carolanne Hardwicke, 931 S. Placita Guarina, 408-769-9171, carolannb@yahoo.com

Neighborhood 5, 812-855 W. Paseo del Prado, 1013-1040 S. Paseo del Prado and 801-873 W. Bella Vista Drive

Polly Gosse (5), 855 W.Bella Vista, 399-0481, pollyg855@cox.net

John & Carole Pilgrim (5), 818 W. Paseo del Prado,

393-8579, Johnapilg@gmail.com

Neighborhood 4, 706-790 W. Paraiso Place and 755-787 W. Bella Vista Drive

Bill and Marilyn Harpring (4), AZharps@aol.com, 777-3610

Neighborhood 3, 705-765 W. Paseo del Prado and 1001-1081 S. Horizonte Place

John Cox (3), epc54@aol.com, 610-213-5553

Vell Moder (3), vellmoder@yahoo.com, 625-1661

Neighborhood 2, 500-590 W. Ocotillo Place

Jim Richardson (2), 393-8338

Nancy Reed (2), 576-7764

Neighborhood 1, 500-647 W. Paseo del Prado and 635-665 W. Redondo Place

Gary Kissinger (1) 641 W. Redondo Place, 625-2204, gkissinger@cox.net

Jan Van Englehoven (1) 530 W. Paseo del Prado, 480-292-8198, janvan19415@gmail.com

Streets:

Allen Elzay, Chair, abelzay1@gmail.com, 208-520-7060

For Board of Directors, see Board of Directors page

Trash and Recycling Service:

Titan Recycle and Trash, 520-382-1009

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply